Be Featured!

Source: Be Featured! Love this website hosted by Timothy Pike, who also happens to live about 50 miles from my childhood stomping grounds.

What is a Christian?

We live in such a diverse society, where our public education system has been "dumbed down" because we don't want anyone to feel bad. Yet we have elevated intelligence above truth and right. Scripture (the Authorized King James Bible, written centuries ago) says a lot about our society today. Imagine that! There is a book [...]

Teens Need Help

A friend suggested I look up "The Crying Chair" online. I wondered what it could possibly be about. My curiosity was definitely piqued. I am a die-hard Baptist, King James only (not New King James, but the Authorized King James as translated in 1611 by King James I of England. It's not that I'm a [...]