Hearing Gods’ voice

This is a great post on hearing God’s voice. Reblogged from https://thepearlsisters.blog

Dear Sister,

I have been a Christian for quite some time now. I always hear fellow Christians saying how Gold told them this or that but I just don’t understand how people hear Him or have direct conversations with God. I do pray and when I do I usually don’t get an answer. Yet other Christians are able to hear his voice. Please advice me on how I can hear Gods voice more clearly.


Dear Sister, 

God speaks to us all the time. But to hear God’s voice, as you put it, you must be “listening” for Him. He speaks to our hearts not our heads, so please be concerned when others say they heard His voice. Satan likes to play mind games with us, always trying to deceive. So please don’t be mislead. Our Heavenly Father wants us to have our own personal relationship with Him, so that we…

View original post 1,336 more words

