Photo prompt round-up: Creature #writephoto

Another interesting photo prompt from Sue Vincent. Reblogged from https://scvincent.com

Sue Vincent's Daily Echo

I nearly missed the deadline this week, as I seem to have lost an entire day somewhere. Perhpas I too had an unseen Halloween visitor.The photograph for this week’s prompt was taken inside the cavern known as Odin’s Mine. I always take a first photo as soon as I go into an ancient place against which to compare later images. It is dark in the cavern, as soon as you get away from the cave mouth. Whatever this was, we didn’t  see it until we looked at the photographs later…

cave-creature

Creature

Between Dark and Light

The Dweller on the Threshold

Challenging passage

Feeding on the fears that rise

We ourselves are its Keeper

There have been some really great contributions this week and, as always, I have reblogged as many as I could. Please click on the links below to visit all the posts and leave a comment for…

View original post 122 more words

2 thoughts on “Photo prompt round-up: Creature #writephoto

Comments are closed.