writing = ?

I have been away from this blog for a long time as my writing has taken me to other venues, but I have not forgotten this great mentor/writing coach. If you need a writing coach and someone to nudge you to keep going, Timothy Pike may be a good fit for you. Reblogged from https://whatinspiresyourwriting.wordpress.com

What Inspires Your Writing?

writing = sanity
writing = my first epic novel
writing = a way for me to share my thoughts

Writing, as I’ve come to find out, represents a lot of different things for different people. For some, there’s simply a story inside that needs to get out. For others, it’s dreams of having tons of readers who love their work. Still others aren’t really sure why they’re doing it?it’s just something they enjoy.

As part of Dream Week, I invite you to share what writing brings to your life. Bonus points if you dream a bit!

So…

writing = ?

Let’s hear your answers below!

View original post

