And The Winners Are:

A big hearty thank you to all who entered the giveway for Mending Fences. I am humbled by your quick response. I never expected the offer to end so quickly. Here is the list of winners:

Claudia Peterson, Amanda Blymire, Nicole, Cherie Johnson, Torrance Lester, Beverly, Dena, Kathleen E. Gibbs, and Jennifer.

When you have read the book, please be so kind as to leave a review on Amazon. I am thinking of starting a newsletter but not sure how many people would be interested in signing up. If you’d like to receive a monthly newsletter about my writing, cooking, and travels, please let me know. I’ll start one even if only two or three people are interested. You can let me know here in the comments or email me with blog or newsletter in the subject line.

For those of you who did not win, please don’t give up. I’m leaving the price at $0.99 for now. I may have another giveaway near Christmas. In the meantime, although it isn’t much, I’d like to offer a small collection of my favorite recipes. I love to cook and bake and we have many family favorites. There are a couple of casseroles that my family loves, a couple of salads, pumpkin bread, some meat dishes, and a couple of desserts. Some are healthy, some not so much. If you have a particular type of recipe you’d like, let me know. If I have one for that type of food, I will include it. Just leave me your email address in the comments, or email it to me at aletak60@gmail.com. Put recipes in the subject line or giveway and I will be happy to respond.

Blessings to all of you.

Sincerely and with many thanks,

Aleta Kay

 

