My Latest Book Just Released

Although I have not read these books yet, the author, in his invitation to read his works, sounds sincere, humble, and gentle. I will definitely be looking at this book. Re-blogged from https://russtowne.com

Russ Towne's A Grateful Man

Reflections from the Heart of a Grateful Man ebook coverReflections from the Heart of a Grateful Man

My book titled Reflections from the Heart of a Grateful Man is now available as an eBook on Amazon and in the Kindle Store, and will soon be available in hardcover format at Amazon.

In this book you’ll experience many of the simple yet powerful ways powerful ways I’ve found to enhance my life and the lives of others. Through true heartwarming and humorous stories, observations, and sketches, in this book I book explore many of the things that can make life so rich. I’ve attempted to honestly share these stories with vulnerability, humor, and gratitude, and to speak from my heart with every word I wrote.It is my hope that experiencing this book will be like being wrapped in a homemade quilt on a cold day, and that you’ll feel my love and gratitude on every page.

Please note that is the combination of two of my earlier…

View original post 38 more words

