You

This is a testimony of what real love is.

S.L. Shelton

Image2    You are by far, the most important thing in my life…you have been from the beginning. Even before I knew you, I was searching for you, making you the center of my existence long before I ever saw your face. You are my greatest journey.

You accepted me from the beginning as I was, showing me what unconditional love meant, without demands, without lessons, without lectures. I know I was slower to follow, but you taught me well by your example–you are the first I have ever loved with my whole heart, unconditionally, without reservation or hesitation. You are my greatest Muse.

Image6You have bad habits. Each one is so unique and special I couldn’t imagine you without them. I would miss each and every one of those unfortunate traits if you were to change them. You have been my greatest place of peace.

You have good habits. All…

View original post 360 more words

