How Are You Going To Publish? Four Platforms To Book Success!

This is also helpful information. I have a book on Amazon, but was a little disappointed that I couldn’t sell it on any other sites. However, they have international marketing and such an array of options for reading a book, it has caused me to decide to just stick with them for all of my future books as well.

MLNewman

typeAfter writing a book, many people want to know how one goes about publishing a book. A well-known author once said recently that “it’s no great feat to get one’s book published—it’s no great mountain to climb.” He is right, but his opinion is subjective. To you, reading this blog, it is a huge mountain to climb to get your book published. There are many paths you can take up that mountain, but it is still a huge feat.

There are several platforms that allow you to publish an eBook online. Knowing their strengths and weaknesses will help you decide which platform will help you achieve your writing goals. In this article, we will be taking a look at four of the major platforms.

Amazon

Hundreds of thousands of books are published and sold on Amazon each year. It is said that Amazon is the biggest player in the book…

View original post 278 more words

2 thoughts on “How Are You Going To Publish? Four Platforms To Book Success!

  1. Thanks for visiting and following me @ messagefromthefield. I wanted to comment on your cotton fields post, comments were closed.
    Hope you enjoyed your time in Memphis. I am originally from Nashville.
    Look forward to reading your posts
    Cliff

    Like

    1. Thank you for visiting my blog. We did enjoy the trip to Memphis. We had hoped to get back there to see more of that great city last year, but we ended up spending the autumn months helping family get moved from one state to another. Feel free to keep in touch. Friends are always welcome as long as I don’t let friends distract me from my husband and family.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.