Write Your Own Story

I’m starting something new here. I don’t know if this will be a regular feature or not. I’m experimenting. My new WIP is in a desert setting, in a town so small it only has a circuit judge, satellite post office, one police officer, one truck fire department, etc. You get the picture.

Here’s the challenge: Write your own flash fiction in kind of setting, any genre, 1000-2000 words. PLEASE: No erotica, no harm to children, no vulgarity. Send me a comment with a link to your story (I will not steal your idea) since I have no idea how to allow the posting here. If you would like me to share it I will re-blog. If you don’t want it shared, please tell me at the top of your post before you get into the story. Thanks and have a great day.

One thought on “Write Your Own Story

Comments are closed.