Interview with Annie Whitehead #reblog #histfic #interview

Check out these historical novels by Annie Whitehead.

writerchristophfischer

Source: Here is my interview with Annie Whitehead | authorsinterviews

Interview with Annie Whitehead

Name Annie Whitehead

Age 52

Where are you from  Nowhere, having moved all over the world, but settled now in the English Lake District. My father was in the armed forces and I was born in Germany on British soil, so I have the rare distinction of having two birth certificates. Early life was a series of house and school moves, from the Far East to the Netherlands. I went to four different secondary schools and took a year out before I studied History in London and gained my BA (Hons) in 1985. I’ve been married for nearly 26 years and have three grown-up ‘kids’.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

My second published novel “Alvar the Kingmaker” has just been released. It’s the story of a 10th century…

View original post 1,817 more words

Writing-Insight-Success

All about writing and learning

Ann Writes Inspiration

Writing from the heart, adds value to your life.

MDellert-dot-Com

An Adventure in Indie Publishing

the runes of the gatekeeper's daughter

my tales, travels and photography

Deb Palmer

Christian Story Teller - Author "In Spite of Us - Stalked by a Loving God"

I.O. Kirkwood

Wordsmith~Storyteller~Alternate Historian~Metal Junkie

BunKaryudo

Lovingly Hand-Crafted Humor Blog

brucelouisdodson

Fiction, Poetry, and Contemplations

My Wander Hub

LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL. LIVE IT WELL.

Hugh's Views & News

A man with dyslexia writing about this and that and everything else!

Nicholas C. Rossis

Award-winning, dream-protecting author

sheila sea

like thalassic velvet

Couple's Chronicle

Daily Article Drafts To A Better Writing Skill

Madstoffa's crunchy house!

Part time actor, aspiring writer of poetry and prose and full-time idiot with a heart.

Worldly Winds

It's not easy being me!

criticaldispatches.com/

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

.

.

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Dale Furse

Dale's news and writing

Lightningpen's Blog

Imagination becomes art when passion tricks insecurity

Vonj Productions

Bringing you love through spirit!

Just Olga

Olga's things: writing, reading, translating, stories, life

Ask Mr. Tony

Single parenting tips, guides and instructions for better family living.

hessianwithteeth

This site is all about ideas

SUBDUED FLAMBOYANCE

A blog by Dr. Abhinav Majumder

Uncommon Graces

If you want to impress me, undress your heart.

Everyday Adventures

Our everyday adventures

