Subscribe to Lance’s Book News

Lance Greenfield

I am really pleased to have finally worked out, with a little help from my friends, how to build a subscriber list on my blog. I am using MailChimp.

The primary reason that I set about doing this was so that I could participate in The Mega Mailing List Rewards Promo being run by E.B. Brown on Facebook. This is a group of authors who promote each others’ books with bargains, prizes and giveaways.

Once I started, I realised the value of building such a list. I’ll be able to give subscribers news about the progress of my writing. As many of you will know, I already have one novel published, Eleven Miles, and I am working on a second, Knitting Can Walk! I am doing my best to get the latter published by the end of this month. To celebrate, I intend to run a three day…

View original post 25 more words

