…Authors, when all else fails, ignore the instructions…

Love this article. Had to share. Seumas has such a great sense of humor. He writes from the heart, writes what’s in his mind, and shares it so well.

Seumas Gallacher

aaaa

…I s’pose most of my life, I’ve questioned stuff… not in the ‘I’m-not-doing-any-of-that-until-yeez-explain-it-to-me’ querying, but more of wond’ring how things actually WURK… fr’example, I bet I’m only one of gazillions of yeez who don’t really know how a light switch makes the bulb light up… yes, yes, Mabel, I know it’s by electricity...but how does it WURK?…things like that… compoooters are devices from The Twilight Zone as far as I’m concerned… like when yeez click on the Mac screen with yer mouse, and pictures change and all that… baffles the hell out of me… but, here’s the thing… without knowing all the exact details of the WURKING machinations, I can still happily get by, clicking away at the laptop, and switching light switches on and off… now, what’s that got to do with being an Author?… well, for a start there’s so many elements that go…

View original post 215 more words

