* Brand New Author Promotions Service: Twitter Book Blast * #books #marketing #promotion

POTL: All Things Books, Reading and Publishing

N N Light Author Promotions

Welcome to the N. N. Light Author Promotion Program. Being an author and getting your book into the hands of readers is difficult. I strongly believe in authors helping authors succeed.

Do you have a book on sale, new release, participating in a Facebook party or need some extra buzz?

NEW SERVICE: Twitter Book Blast (one day- 7 tweets- I’ll tweet about your book sale to my Twitter followers)

I will tweet about your discounted book/new release/Facebook party for one 24 hour period (Monday through Friday only). I will create 7 tweets (with graphics) for you and will tweet them out to my engaged Twitter followers. I will need the following so I can customize tweets for you:

Book Title

Author Name

Twitter Handle

Genre

Book Cover

Author Picture

Book Blurb

Exclusive Excerpt (up to 600 words)

Sale Information and Links

I need at least 48 hours before the sale…

View original post 52 more words

