Looking for Advice on Freelance Writing

Natacha Guyot

After a busy – and productive – summer of writing, editing, book marketing, with much more to come, I have new projects for this Fall.

I am currently looking to relocate and am looking for a full time paid position if possible in the UK (though I am open to opportunities in the US and Canada). I am hoping to get a job in the creative, media, cultural industries or higher education. As long as my language, writing, social media, public speaking skills are a good fit, I remain flexible and open-minded about possibilities. So, if anyone has suggestions, feel free to let me know. I am always glad to discuss more in depth about what I am looking for via message.

In the meantime, I am thinking about delving into freelance writing as a side income source. I have already done some research on my own but this field…

View original post 68 more words

