#Read about Guest #Author Robert Eggleton.

Here is another worthy cause for purchasing a book: saving abused children.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

roberteggletonI didn’t have a choice about whether or not to write Rarity from the Hollow, my debut novel. Nobody put a gun to my head, but same as — the psychological need to begin and follow through on the project had become so intense that my physical health was affected. I had difficulty with sleep, frequently awakened in the middle of the night with unresolved recurring dreams of scenes. I had concentration difficulty which affected every daily activity.

Before publication of this novel, I was driving past planned interstate exits because the untold story was in the back of my mind. Fortunately, I didn’t cause any car accidents. I was making technical mistakes at work because the story was intruding. Fortunately, I didn’t get fired….  Rarity from the Hollow demanded to be shared and it gave me little choice but to do so.

If you have an interest…

View original post 1,619 more words

3 thoughts on “#Read about Guest #Author Robert Eggleton.

Comments are closed.