I Believe…..

Reblogging because this is also 100% what I believe.

Truth in Palmyra

By: James

From: The Isaiah 53:5 Project

This is not an all inclusive list, just a few things I absolutely believe in.

image

1. I am a Young Earth Creationist, I am not afraid to admit it, and I don’t care what other people think about that.

I have tried for many years to temper this belief with the possibility that the six days in the Genesis account may not be six literal days and could actually be millions of years but have come to the belief that this is unbiblical.

2. I believe in a literal Heaven and a literal Hell.

If you accept Jesus Christ as your personal Lord and savior, you will spend and eternity in the glorious presence of God in Heaven. If you do not, you will spend an eternity separated from God and all that is good in Hell.

If this offends you, fine. I…

View original post 648 more words

