#Read about Guest #Author B B Free.

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

BB FreeHello everybody! I’m excited and honored to be featured in this blog. It’s a wonderful opportunity to introduce myself to you.

I’ll start by saying that I have dedicated the better part of my adult life to nurturing the love of reading in children. I have been an elementary school teacher for 17 years in Miami, Florida. I have a Masters in Reading, and my areas of focus have always been reading, writing, and English as a second language.

I am one of those people fortunate enough to make a living at something I love. Books, words, pen and paper have been in my life since I knew what each meant, so it was simply cosmic orchestration that I should feel a calling to share that with children.

Many times in the course of my life, I attempted to pour feelings, anecdotes, dreams, nightmares and fantasies into journals, and they…

View original post 453 more words

2 thoughts on “#Read about Guest #Author B B Free.

Comments are closed.