The Purity of a Christian Woman

This is a powerful testimony to unmarried Christian women and young ladies who feel the pressure to compromise.

The journey of an unmarried Christian woman has many challenges, having to juggle to try and meet the standards of the world as well as the Christian norm and values. It’s a paradox, wanting to fulfill the attributes of the modern day woman and fueling oneself with the ways of God. Many Christian women are dying, and yet not acknowledging the deep rooted aspects to why. For many, this aspect doesn’t make sense; I am keeping myself for marriage, I have only been “so far” with my partner/ we have not gone all the way, hence why I am on the route to hell? I can share that from my own personal experience that I was that Christian. Having had my first encounter with the Lord at age 13, I always knew it was not right to have sex before marriage, as that was the expectation of a Christian. I…

View original post 837 more words

One thought on “The Purity of a Christian Woman

Comments are closed.