My story is published! No fantasy, just broken dreams.

Click on the link to Jane’s website to be able to go to the literay journal and read her flash fiction. It’s very moving. You may need to have a tissue handy.

Jane Dougherty Writes

I just have to brag about this. I have a story in the latest issue of Deep Water Literary Journal. It’s a Cork-based literary magazine and really is ‘literary’, full of great poetry and fiction. Go and have a browe and you’ll see what I mean.

My story is here:
http://www.deepwaterliterary.com/#/flash-suchalittlething-15-1/4588177863

It isn’t my usual airy fairy stuff, though you will recognise some of the themes from my poetry.

A_robin_in_a_tree,_Swindon_-_geograph.org.uk_-_333092

View original post

2 thoughts on “My story is published! No fantasy, just broken dreams.

Comments are closed.