Just Three More Days

I am in the Eastern Daylight Timezone, so three more days until my novel, Mending Fences, is available at no cost on amazon.com. If you choose to get a copy, please review the book after you have read it. You can also contact me here or send me a tweet. I will be happy to respond to all requests. Let me know what your favorite books are and what you like about them. Happy reading.

One thought on “Just Three More Days

  1. Thanks for the announcement. Can you write a little blurb about what the book is about and why I should read it? I, and probably other readers, will be more enticed to search for the book on Amazon if I know why I want the book. And when it is available, maybe you could put a link on your blog to get readers right to the book.

    Like

Comments are closed.